Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Notary Public for FSM appointed and commissioned by President Mori

On April 30, 2013, the following individuals were constituted, appointed and commissioned as  Notary Public for the Federated States of Micronesia for a period of two (2) years, subject to removal or termination as provided by law.

1. Mrs. Lavernie L. Pretrick
2. Mr. Delson Ehmes Jr.
3. Mr. Robson Urak Romolow
4. Ms. Jane Gallen
5. Mrs. Annie Marie Hasgiulbung

As such, these individuals have been authorized and empowered by the President of the FSM to execute and fulfill the duties of a Notary Public according to law.

No comments:

Post a Comment