Friday, November 9, 2012

Leaders and Partners at the FSM Development Partners Forum

(From left in front row) Mr. Feleti P. Teo, Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat; Mr. Amena Youvoli, Secretariat of the Pacific Community; Ms. Erin Magee, AusAid; Hon.Xianbin Yao, Asian Development Bank; H.E. Verghese Mathews, Singapore Ambassador to PIF; H.E. Zhang Lianyun, China Ambassador; H.E. Eiichi Suzuki, Japan Ambassador; H.E. Manny Mori, FSM President; H.E. Doria Rosen, U.S. Ambassador; Mr. Malcolm Ponton, European Union; Ms. Lucy Pan, World Bank; Mr. Peter Philipson, Forum Fisheries Agency; Mr. Yongzhen Yong, International Monetary Fund and Mr.Dirk Schulz, Food and Agriculture Organization..
(Back row): Mr. Richard Ragaza, World Health Organization; Mr. Okean Ehmes, United Nations Joint Presence Office; Hon. Martin Edward, Foor Leader, Chuuk State House of Representatives; Hon. Johnson Elimo, Governor, Chuuk State; Hon. Alik L. Alik, FSM Vice President; Hon. Isaac V. Figir, Speaker, FSM Congress; Hon. Henry Falan, Speaker, Yap State Legislature; Hon. John Ehsa, Governor, Pohnpei State; Hon. Carson Sigrah, Lt. Governor, Kosrae State and Hon. Sebastian Anefal, Governor, Yap State.

No comments:

Post a Comment